Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter

Sjaak Pijnenburg
06 – 5558 5579
sjaak@wec.nl

Secretaris

John Claassen
06 – 4878 2395
john2@wec.nl

Penningmeester

John de Mol
06 – 8360 9823
john@wec.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren

Marcel van de Bogaart
06 – 1091 2851
marcel@wec.nl

Technische Zaken

Jos Steenbakkers
06 – 2932 4193
jos@wec.nl

Jeugdzaken

Alex van Oostenbrugge
06 – 5244 7217
alex@wec.nl

Dames & Meisjes Voetbal

Sharon de Leeuw
06 – 4575 1613
sharon@wec.nl

Sponsoring

Theo van Heeswijk
06 – 1237 5063
theo@wec.nl

Scheidsrechterszaken

Ad Spierings
06 – 2094 7597
ad@wec.nl

Ondersteuning bestuur

Beheer materialen en werkploeg

Cor van der Burgt
06 – 1358 5900
wec@wec.nl

Beheer materialen

Cor van Bakel
06 – 3004 8202
wec@wec.nl

Beheer velden

Frans van den Bergh
wec@wec.nl