Jeugdbestuur

Voorzitter

Bart van Erp
06 – 5112 9976
bart2@wec.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd

Dennis Pijnenburg
06 – 2953 5932
dennis@wec.nl

Technische zaken junioren

Patrick van der Kieft
06 – 5731 1760
patrick@wec.nl

Technische zaken pupillen

Luuk Santegoeds
06 – 4252 6453
luuk@wec.nl

Toernooien

Bart van Bergen
06 – 5794 5304
bart@wec.nl

Activiteiten

William Schellekens
06 – 5380 4025
william@wec.nl

Activiteiten

Janny van Oostenbrugge
06 – 2214 5536
janny@wec.nl

Activiteiten

Marielle  Korsten
06 – 4419 0036
marielle@wec.nl