Jeugdbestuur

Voorzitter

Alex van Oostenbrugge
06 – 52447217
alex@wec.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd

Dennis Pijnenburg
06 – 2953 5932
dennis@wec.nl

Technische zaken junioren

Aron van Balveren
06 – 4147 6535
aron@wec.nl

Technische zaken pupillen

Thomas Bolink
06 – 1405 4814
thomas@wec.nl

Toernooien

Bart van Erp
06 – 5112 9976
bart@wec.nl

Activiteiten

Patrick van der Kieft
06 – 5326 1002
patrick@wec.nl

Activiteiten

Janny van Oostenbrugge
06 – 2214 5536
janny@wec.nl

Activiteiten

Marielle  Korsten
06 – 4419 0036
marielle@wec.nl