Hoofdbestuur

Secretaris

John Claassen
06 – 4878 2395
john@wec.nl

Penningmeester

Ellen van Dartel
06 – 1462 6522
ellen@wec.nl

Kantine- en accomodatiebeheer

Sjaak Pijnenburg
06 - 5558 5579
sjaak@wec.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Marcel van de Bogaart
06 – 1091 2851
marcel@wec.nl

Technische zaken senioren

Jos Steenbakkers
06 – 2932 4193
jos@wec.nl

Sponsoring

Huub van Bergen
06 - 1325 7937
huub@wec.nl

Jeugdzaken

Bart van Erp
06 – 5112 9976
bart2@wec.nl

Scheidsrechterszaken

Ad Spierings
06 – 2094 7597
ad@wec.nl

Activiteiten

Theo van Heeswijk
06 - 1237 5063
theo@wec.nl

Ondersteuning bestuur

Beheer materialen en werkploeg

Cor van der Burgt
06 – 1358 5900
wec@wec.nl

Beheer materialen

Cor van Bakel
06 – 3004 8202
wec@wec.nl

Ledenadministratie

John de Mol
06 – 8360 9823
ledenadministratie@wec.nl

Beheer velden

Frans van den Bergh
06 –
wec@wec.nl